Editorial board of scientific journal ORIENS
SAIDOV SARVAR ATABULLO UGLI PHILOSOPHY SCIENCES Researcher of Imam Termizi International Research Center
TURAYEV LAZIZ ABDIVALI UGLI HISTORICAL SCIENCES (Uzbekistan - Tashkent) - doctor of philosophy (PhD) in historical Sciences, Head of the Department for the organization of research activities of gifted students of TSUOS
USMANOV FARHOD LAPASOVICH PHILOSOPHY SCIENCES (Uzbekistan-Tashkent) - Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Philosophical sciences, Senior lecturer of the Department of Social Humanities of Tashkent State University of Economics
Dr. BAKHRONOVA DILRABO KELDIYOROVNA, PHILOLOGICAL SCIENCES (Uzbekistan-Tashkent) - Doctor of sciences in philology (DSc), Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Spanish Applied Science at the Uzbek State University of World Languages
NISHONOVA NODIRAKHON RAYIMJONOVNA PHILOSOPHICAL SCIENCES (Uzbekistan - Tashkent) -Doctor of Philosophy DSc, Head of the Department "Philosophy and National Idea" of the Tashkent State Technical University
MAMATKULOV SHUKHRAT TUROBOVICH PHILOSOPHY SCIENCES (Uzbekistan-Tashkent) - Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Philosophical sciences, Acting Associate Professor of the Department of "Social Humanities" of the Tashkent State University of Economics

Редколлегия научного журнала ORIENS
САИДОВ САРВАР АТАБУЛЛО УГЛИ ФИЛОСОФСКИЕ НАУКИ Научный сотрудник Международного исследовательского центра имама Термизи
ТУРАЕВ ЛАЗИЗ АБДИВАЛИ УГЛИ ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ (Узбекистан - Ташкент) - доктор философии (PhD) по историческим наукам, Начальник отдела по организации научно-исследовательской деятельности одаренных студентов ТГУВ
УСМАНОВ ФАРХОД ЛАПАСОВИЧ ФИЛОСОФСКИЕ НАУКИ (Узбекистан-Ташкент) - Доктор философии (PhD) в области философских наук, Старший преподаватель кафедры социально-гуманитарных наук Ташкентского государственного экономического университета
Др. БУРХАНОВА ЛЕЙЛА МАРИУСОВНА ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ (Узбекистан-Ташкент) - кандидат юридических наук, профессор кафедры «Гражданское право» Ташкентского государственного юридического университета
Др. БАХРОНОВА ДИЛРАБО КЕЛДИЁРОВНА ФИЛОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ (Узбекистан-Ташкент) - Доктор филологических наук, (DSc), доцент, заведующая кафедрой прикладного испанского языка Узбекского государственного университета мировых языков
НИШОНОВА НОДИРАХОН РАЙИМЖОНОВНА ФИЛОСОФСКИЕ НАУКИ (Узбекистан - Ташкент) - доктор философских наук, Заведующий кафедрой «Философия и национальная идея» Ташкентского государственного технического университета